Members as of January 2015

Members Member Contact Information
Charles Tobery ctobery@frederick.edu
Dave Schmidt dschmidt@pcliberty.com
David Lingg linggPC@xecu.net
David Price david.price@civilwarmed.org
Joe Miller bmiller@waystationinc.org
Joshua Rouch joshuarouch@thefreedomcenter-md.org
Lib Rood, Vice Chair librood@aol.com
Marc DeoCampo marc.deocampo@montgomeryplanning.org
Neil Essmyer Neil.Essmyer@gmail.com
Rick Stup, Chair rlstup@aol.com
Roger Boothe roger.boothejr@ch2m.com
Alderman Kelly Russell, Ex-Officio krussell@cityoffrederick.com
Audrey Wolfe, Ex-Officio al_wolfe@verizon.net
Bruce Hojnacki, Ex-Officio bjohnacki@mta.maryland.gov
Bud Otis, Ex-Officio BOtis@FrederickCountyMD.gov
C. Paul Smith, Ex-Officio cpaulsmith@verizon.net
Fred Punturiero, Ex-Officio fred.punturiero@fcps.org
Gunnar Pedersen, Ex-Officio gunnar.g.pedersen2.civ@mail.mil
Nancy Norris, Ex-Officio NNorris@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Ron Burns, Ex-Officio RBurns@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Tim Davis, Ex-Officio TDavis@CityofFrederick.com
Walt Stull, Ex-Officio stull@brunswickmd.gov