Fire & Rescue Training

         Training-in-Progress

     Paramedic Recruit Class 17

             In-Service Training

Ice Surface Rescue Operations

Academy Courses                                                                  
EMT-B Recertification SKILLS ONLY Course
Training Bulletin:  TB 14-053 EMT-B Recertification SKILLS ONLY Course
All Sessions: 0800-1500 each day.
  
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 and Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Registration Deadline: Friday, April 24, 2015

  
Fire Officer III
Training Bulletin: TB 15-003 Fire Officer III

All Sessions: 0800-1500 each day.
 
   
 Sessions        Date   Sessions           Date
1 and 2 Thursday, April 30, 2015 11 and 12 Monday, May, 18 2015
3 and 4 Monday, May 4, 2015  13 and 14 Thursday, May 21, 2015
5 and 6 Wednesday, May 6, 2015  15 and 16  Wednesday, May 27, 2015
7 and 8  Tuesday, May 12, 2015   17 and 18 Tuesday, June 2, 2015
9 and 10  Friday, May 15, 2015  19 and 20  Friday, June 5, 2015
 
GEAR UP Volunteer Orientation Training 
Click here to ----->  Sign Up for GEAR UP 

April 22, 2015-May 16, 2015

Evening Sessions (M/W): 7:00pm-10:00pm
Weekend Session (Saturday, May16th): 8:00am-3:00pm
 

July 15, 2015-August 9, 2015
Evening Sessions (M/W): 7:00pm-10:00pm
Weekend Session (Sunday, August 9th): 8:00am-3:00pm
 

October 1, 2015-October 25, 2015
Evening Sessions (T/Th): 7:00pm-10:00pm
Weekend Session (Sunday, October 25th): 8:00am-3:00pm
 

November 16, 2015-December 12, 2015
Evening Sessions (M/W): 7:00pm-10:00pm
Weekend Session (Saturday, December 12th): 8:00am-3:00pm
  
 
Traffic Incident Management Responder Training
Training Bulletin: TB 15-010 Traffic Incident Responder Training
Register:
Free Tickets
Monday, April 20, 2015 0800-1200 hrs.
Location:  Frederick County Law Enforcement Center
110 Airport Road, Frederick, MD  21701

County Login

If you have a county network login,
click here to register.  
For those without a county network login, contact Cheryl Riley.