Fire & Rescue Advisory Board

Fire & Rescue Advisory Board Members
Fire Advisory Board
Standing left to right: Daniel R. Winters, John Neary, Dr. Jeffery L. Fillmore, Marc E. McNeal, Carroll A. Jones, Randy Williams,
Susan Nicol, Blaine R. Young, and Eric Smothers.
Seated left to right: Eilene Fryer, George Thomas, IV, Denise Pouget, Timothy M. Clarke, and David L. Remsburg.

  • 7 p.m.
  • 4th Monday of each month
  • Winchester Hall
    12 E. Church St.
    3rd Floor Hearing Room
    Frederick, MD 21701
About the Board
The purpose of the Fire and Rescue Advisory Board is to provide a functional management structure that ensures that input from volunteer, career, and citizen stakeholders is provided and considered during the policy making and policy review process and to keep stakeholder representatives engaged in the management of an integrated, countywide fire and rescue system. Review the Fire and Rescue Advisory Board Charter and Bylaws (PDF).