Click to Home

Go To Search
FacebookTwitterFind & Follow
Redistricting in Frederick County
On October 20, 2011, the Governor signed into law SB 1, which changes the Congressional Districts for Frederick County.  Frederick County will now be in two congressional districts, CD 6 and CD 8, beginning with the 2012 elections.  A map of CD 6 can be found here; a map of CD 8 can be found here.  

In the 2012 General Assembly session, new Legislative Districts were drawn, and will be in effect for the 2014 elections.  If you have any questions about your current legislative district, call the Elections Office at 301-600-VOTE.

A map of  precincts and legislative subdistricts for the 2014 elections is available here: