Click to Home

Go To Search
FacebookTwitterFind & Follow
Fire and Rescue Advisory Board

Fire Advisory Board

Fire and Rescue Advisory Board Members

(L-R Seated) Eilene Fryer, George Thomas, IV, Denise Pouget, Timothy M. Clarke, David L. Remsburg
(L-R Standing) Daniel R. Winters, John Neary, Dr. Jeffery L. Fillmore, Marc E. McNeal, Carroll A. Jones, Randy Williams,
Susan Nicol, Blaine R. Young, Eric Smothers

Meetings - The Fire and Rescue Advisory Board meets on the 4th Monday of each month at Winchester Hall (12 E. Church Street, Frederick, MD 21701) in the 3rd Floor Hearing Room at 7:00 pm.

The purpose of the Fire and Rescue Advisory Board is to provide a functional management structure that ensures that input from volunteer, career, and citizen stakeholders is provided and considered during the policy making and policy review process and to keep stakeholder representatives engaged in the management of an integrated, countywide fire and rescue system.

Fire and Rescue Advisory Board Charter and Bylaws