Click to Home

Go To Search
FacebookTwitterFind & Follow
Law Enforcement Bureau
Lt. Colonel Fred Anderson, Law Enforcement Bureau Chief, oversees the Law Enforcement Bureau, which consists of the Administrative Services and Operations Divisions, as well as Polygraph, Spokesperson, and the Internal Affairs Units.

Operations Division
The Operations Division is commanded by Major Gary Morton. Most of the sworn law enforcement deputies work in this Division that consists of Patrol Operations, Special Operations, and Judicial Operations.

Patrol Operations
  • Patrol
  • K-9 Unit
  • Traffic Unit
  • Community Deputies
  • Honor Guard

Special Operations
  • Criminal Investigations
  • Gaming
  • Juvenile Specialist
  • Pawn Unit
  • Special Assignment Section
  • Task Force
  • Evidence Custodian
  • Crime Analysis
  • Special Services Team
  • Victim Services

Judicial Operations
  • Civil Process Unit
  • Child Support
  • Court Security
 Administrative Services Division
The Administrative Services Division is commanded by Major Scot Hopkins. This Division consists of the following components: Training Services, Personnel Services, Fiscal Services, Support Services, Technology and Homeland Security

Personnel Services
  • Background/Recruiting
  • Accreditation
  • Police Information Specialist
  • Records Section
  • Fleet Management

Fiscal Services
  • Budget Development and Management
  • Planning & Research
  • Grants
  • Capital Improvement Projects
  • Purchasing
  • Quartermaster
  • Agency Property Management
  • Billing Coordination

Support Services
  • Building Management
  • School Resource Section
  • Community Services Section
  • Crime Prevention
  • Crossing Guards
  • Training
  • Intern Program