Members as of September 2016

Members Member Contact Information
OFFICERS
Lib Rood, Chair librood@aol.com
MEMBERS
Nadine Autry nadineautry@thefreedomcenter-md.org
Neil Essmyer Neil.Essmyer@gmail.com
Neil Fay neilfay@verison.net
Janet Fogle jfogle@frederickcountymd.gov
John Frawley john.frawley@comcast.net
Michael Levengood rideleader1@msn.com
David Price david.price@civilwarmed.org
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS
Council President Bud Otis, Ex-Officio BOtis@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Alderman Kelly Russell, Ex-Officio krussell@cityoffrederick.com
City of Brunswick Mayor,Jeffrey Snoots, Ex-Officio jsnoots@brunswickmd.gov
Tim Davis, Ex-Officio TDavis@CityofFrederick.com
William Hall, Ex-Officio williamghall@verizon.net
Nancy Norris, Ex-Officio NNorris@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Gunnar Pedersen, Ex-Officio gunnar.g.pedersen2.civ@mail.mil
Fred Punturiero, Ex-Officio fred.punturiero@fcps.org
C. Paul Smith, Ex-Officio cpaulsmith@verizon.net
David Whitaker, Ex-Officio dwhitaker@FrederickCountyMD.gov