Members as of March 2020

Members Member Contact Information
OFFICERS
Michael Levengood, Chair rideleader1@msn.com
MEMBERS
Maria Lorenzana-Castro mcastro@gimv.org
Amy Crehan acrehan@sc-inc.org
Tim Davis timothy.davis@wsp.com
Neil Fay neilfay@verizon.net
Alan Feinberg feinberg.alan2@gmail.com
Christopher Hashemzadeh cahashem@gmail.com
Dianne Lewis dlewis@phasetwosolutions.com
Jamie McKay JMcKay@mta.maryland.gov
Michael Planz Michaelplanz@comcast.net
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS
County Council Member Steve McKay, Ex-Officio SMcKay@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Alderman Kelly Russell, Ex-Officio krussell@cityoffrederickmd.gov
City of Brunswick Councilman, Vaughn Ripley, Ex-Officio vripley@brunswickmd.gov
David Edmondson, Ex-Officio dedmondson@cityoffrederickmd.gov
Charles Freeman, Ex-Officio CFreeman@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Nancy Norris, Ex-Officio NNorris@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Wilfred Plumley, Ex-Officio wilfred.j.plumley2.civ@mail.mil
Fred Punturiero, Ex-Officio fred.punturiero@fcps.org
Sharon Suarez, Ex-Officio sharonk.suarez@gmail.com