Members as of January 2016

Members Member Contact Information
Roger Boothe, Vice Chair roger.boothejr@ch2m.com
Tim Davis, Ex-Officio TDavis@CityofFrederick.com
Neil Essmyer Neil.Essmyer@gmail.com
Janet Fogle jfogle@frederickcountymd.gov
John Frawley john.frawley@comcast.net
David Lingg linggPC@xecu.net
Joe Miller bmiller@waystationinc.org
Nancy Norris, Ex-Officio NNorris@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Bud Otis, Ex-Officio BOtis@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Gunnar Pedersen, Ex-Officio gunnar.g.pedersen2.civ@mail.mil
David Price david.price@civilwarmed.org
Fred Punturiero, Ex-Officio fred.punturiero@fcps.org
Lib Rood, Chair librood@aol.com
Joshua Rouch joshuarouch@thefreedomcenter-md.org
Alderman Kelly Russell, Ex-Officio krussell@cityoffrederick.com
Dave Schmidt dschmidt@pcliberty.com
C. Paul Smith, Ex-Officio cpaulsmith@verizon.net
Walt Stull, Ex-Officio stull@brunswickmd.gov
George Thornes, Ex-Officio gthornes@mta.maryland.gov
David Whitaker, Ex-Officio dwhitaker@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Audrey Wolfe, Ex-Officio al_wolfe@verizon.net