The Commission on Disabilities consists of 9 voting members appointed by the County Executive. The members are:  Nadine Autry (Chair), Amy Crehan, Barbara Trader (Recording Secretary), Marsha Flowers, and Karen Duffy.

Commission Position Openings

Commission members must be registered voters in Frederick County. Each term is 3 years.

If interested in a position, individuals should submit a letter of interest and a resume by regular mail to Administrative Officer Joyce Grossnickle, Office of the County Executive, Winchester Hall, 12 Church Street, Frederick, MD 21701, or email the FCG Boards. For further information contact 301-600-1110.