Council Members

Col. Fred Schumacher, USA, Retired - Chair
LtCol Sharon D. Jacko USMC, Retired, Vice Co-chair
CWO3 David P. Kaye, USA, Retired, Vice Co-chair
Deb Childers, USN
Rachel A. Nachlas
LTC Wilfred J. Plumley, Jr. USA, Retired
Frederick G. Wood, Sr., USN

Ex Officio:
Michelle Day
Doylette (DEE) Harrison, MPA, MHRM, CNOR, BSN, USN, Retired
The Honorable Carol Krimm
Nan Mann
Michael McLane, USA
The Honorable Steve McKay
Andrea Walker