Frederick 275th Planning Committee & Subcommittee Members

Members Member Contact Information
Planning Committee Members

Heidi Keeney, Co-Chair
Manager of Special Initiatives
Frederick County Office of the County Executive

HKeeney@FrederickCountyMD.gov
O: 301-600-1075 | C: 301-712-8837 
Kari Saavedra, Co-Chair
Recreation Manager
Frederick County Division of Parks & Recreation

KSaavedra@FrederickCountyMD.gov
O: 301-600-1641 | C: 240-674-7552
Scott Betts, Video Services Supervisor
Frederick County Department of Communications

SBetts@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Kelly Cambrel, Public Affairs Specialist
Frederick County Department of Communications

KCambrel@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Tiana Haile, Community Engagement Coordinator
Frederick County Public Schools

Tiana.haile@fcps.org
Chip Jewell, Frederick County Fire & Rescue Museum
cjecc171@comcast.net
James Kelly, Director
Frederick County Public Libraries

JKelly@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Elizabeth Scott Shatto, Executive Director
Heart of the Civil War Heritage Area

liz@heartofthecivilwar.org
Katie Stevens, Director of Workforce Development and Agriculture Business
Frederick County Office of Economic Development

KStevens1@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Barbara Thompson, AARCH (African American Resources Cultural and Heritage Society)
barbara.thompson8106@comcast.net
Rick Weldon, President & CEO
Frederick County Chamber of Commerce

rweldon@frederickchamber.org
Jake Wynn, Marketing & Communications Manager
Visit Frederick

JWynn@fredco-md.net
Commemorative Book Subcommittee
Jake Wynn, Subcommittee Chair 
Visit Frederick, Marketing & Communications Manager

JWynn@fredco-md.net
Amanda Venable, Parks & Recreation AVenable@frederickcountymd.gov
Emily Huebner, Heart of the Civil War Heritage Area emily@heartofthecivilwar.org
Alyssa Watson, AARCH Board Member alyssa.watson18@yahoo.com
Matt Borders, National Park Service mborders@comcast.net
Events Subcommittee  
Tiana Haile, Subcommittee Co-Chair
Frederick County Public Schools, Community Engagement Coordinator

Tiana.haile@fcps.org
Leslie Lenhart, Subcommittee Co-Chair, Frederick County Division of Fire & Rescue Services 
LLenhart@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Calli Guercio, Parks & Recreation CGuercio@frederickcountymd.gov
Kendall Tiffany, TransIT Communications Manager  KTiffany@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Ivania Amador - FCPS, Family and Community Involvement Coordinator Ivania.amador@fcps.org
Mary Mannix- Frederick County Public Libraries MMannix@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Richard Stonebraker - Vice President for Heritage Frederick, 
Ag Teacher at Frederick High, FFA Advisor

rstonebraker89@gmail.com
Marketing Subcommittee  
Kelly Cambrel, Subcommittee Chair
Frederick County Department of Communications, Public Affairs Specialist, 

KCambrel@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Scott Betts, Frederick County Department of Communications  SBetts@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Becky Bickerton, Assistant Director, Visit Frederick  bbickerton@fredco-md.net
Emily Novak, Frederick County Department of Communications  ENovak@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Kendall Tiffany, TransIT Communications Manager  KTiffany@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Merchandise Subcommittee  
James Kelly, Subcommittee Chair
Frederick County Public Libraries, Director 

JKelly@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Brandy McDermott, Frederick County Public Libraries  BMcDermott@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Courtney Brohawn, Frederick County Public Libraries  CBrohawn@FrederickCountyMD.gov