TSAC Members as of July 2021

Members Member Contact Information
OFFICERS
Tim Davis, Chair trekker01@verizon.net
MEMBERS
Maria Lorenzana-Castro mcastro@Spectrum-Support.org
Joseph Conny jconny@comcast.net
Thomas Davy thomasjdavy@gmail.com
Christina Forbes director@daybreakadultdayservices.org
Dianne Lewis dlewis@phasetwosolutions.com
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS
County Council Member Steve McKay, Ex-Officio SMcKay@FrederickCountyMD.gov
Alderman Kelly Russell, Ex-Officio krussell@cityoffrederickmd.gov
City of Brunswick Councilman, Vaughn Ripley, Ex-Officio vripley@brunswickmd.gov
David Edmondson, Ex-Officio dedmondson@cityoffrederickmd.gov
Wilfred Plumley, Ex-Officio wilfred.j.plumley2.civ@mail.mil
Fred Punturiero, Ex-Officio fred.punturiero@fcps.org
Roman Steichen, Ex-Officio rsteichen@frederickcountymd.gov
Carole Sepe, Ex-Officio cjaarsepe@aol.com